Scientific Program/Agenda

International Advisory Committee

International Advisory Committee

Dr. Janak Raj Pant

Ex Director

Civil Engineer at Government of Nepal (GoN)

Department of Local Infrastructure (DoLI)


Prof. Engr. Dr. Sheeraz Ahmed


Office of Research Innovation and Commercialization (ORIC)

Iqra National University

Peshawar, Pakistan

Dr. Nguyen Thien Bao

Director and Founder, HBB Tech, Vietnam.Co-founder, HBB Solutions, Vietnam Head, R&D Division, Cardano Labo, Vietnam

Lecturer, Faculty of Information Technology

University of Technology and Education, Vietnam


Vice Dean

Faculty of Industrial Technology

Petra Christian University

Surabaya, Indonesia

Andreas Handojo

Associate Professor

Informatics Department

Faculty of Industrial Technology

Petra Christian University, Surabaya, Indonesia

Dr Manoj Srivastava


School of Hospitality Management

Manipal University

Rajasthan , India

Dr. Ahmed A. Elngar

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Computers & Artificial Intelligence

Beni-Suef University

Beni Suef, Egypt

Dr. Balakrishnan. S

Professor & Head

Dept. of Information Technology

Sri Krishna College of Engg & Technology (Autonomous),


Dr. Kamalakanta Muduli

Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering Department

Papua New Guinea University of Technology

Lae, Morobe Province

Dr. Sathish Kumar Selvaperumal

Asia Pacific University of Technology and Innovation (APU)

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Dr. Shin To Amiri

Senior Lecturer

Department of Civil Engineering

Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment

MAHSA University, Malaysia

Dr.Ashish Kumar

Professor & Head

Chemistry Department

Lovely Professional University, India

Prof. Dr. Osman ADIGUZEL


Faculty of Science

Department of Physics

Firat University, Turkey

Tamer Mansour

Research Scientist

Agricultural economic Research Dept.

National Research Center, Egypt

Dr. Agung Kristanto

Assistant Professor

Industrial Engineering Department

Universitas Ahmda Dahlan Indonesia

Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Dr. Chuah Joon Huang

Department of Electrical Engineering

Faculty of Engineering

University of Malaya, Malaysia

Dr. Faridah Yahya


Computer Engineering

Universiti Kuala Lumpur

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Dr. Masyitah Md Nujid

Senior Lecturer

Faculty of Civil Engineering

Universiti Teknologi MARA

Permatang Pauh Campus, Malaysia

Dr. Neyara Radwan

Assistant Professor

Mechanical Department, Faculty of Engineering, Suez Canal University, Egypt

Quality Assurance Officer, PhD Program

King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Ng Yin Hoe


Faculty of Engineering

Multimedia University

Cyberjaya, Malaysia

Dr. Tan Siok Yee

Senior Lecturer

Faculty of Information Science And Technology

Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, UKM

Bangi,, Malaysia

Dr. Tien Anh Tran

Assistant Professor

Lecturer, Faculty of Marine Engineering

Vietnam Maritime University

Haiphong, Vietnam

Dr.Sangita Babu


Computer Science Department

College of Science and Arts for females

King Khalid University, Saudi Arabia.

Mr.Hadi Erfani


Chemical Engineering

Islamic Azad University


Prof. Dr. Alireza Heidari


Full Professor, Director and Enrico Fermi Distinguished Chair in Molecular Spectroscopy at CSU

California South University (CSU)

California, USA